associationasebo.blogg.se

Dayquan oh i think i found myself a cheerleader
Dayquan oh i think i found myself a cheerleader














I’m sure the other cheerleaders will be concerned about you.”Īs if on cue, they heard a knock on the door, and opened it to see several worried faces. “Putting your French class to good use, I see.” Logan smiled, wiping away Patton’s last tears. Patton sniffed again and nodded into Logan’s chest. All the people you need be concerned about are those that fight for you.” “Besides, you know our school is supportive. I promise.” He kissed Patton’s forehead softly and Patton sniffed. No matter who hurts you, I will be with you and stand up for you. Yes, that means you are more easily hurt sometimes, but that can be worked on. Your compassion and empathy is one of the most beautiful things about you. I don’t know why I take it all to heart so much, why can’t I just ignore it?” “I just-I don’t know why people can’t be nice, or at least mind their own business. Patton weeped quietly, clinging tightly to Logan. Small-minded people like him live pitiful lives.” As soon as Patton began running off the field, he jumped over the railing from the stands onto the field, ignoring Roman’s and Virgil’s words of caution. When he had heard the stinging words directed to his boyfriend, Logan had tensed up, growling quietly. As he ran into the thankfully empty bathroom, he felt a hand on his arm, and he yelped in surprise through his tears, jerking to face whoever had grabbed him. He rushed off the field quickly, eager to find an empty space to cry. He felt the tears begin to accumulate in his eyes against his will, barely hearing the other cheerleaders yelling back at the bully in defense of him. He felt everything very deeply, and sometimes he hated it. He knew he shouldn’t take those comments to heart, but he couldn’t help it. An asshole from the other team’s stands had gotten hold of a megaphone, shouting, “Check out the fag in a skirt!” Half-time came, and just as Patton was about to do an all-important flip, he heard it. He had such a supportive team, and he couldn’t be happier.Īs the game started, they ran out, beginning to perform their well-practiced routines.

#DAYQUAN OH I THINK I FOUND MYSELF A CHEERLEADER HOW TO#

Cries of “Yes!!!”, “You two are so cute!”, and “This is gonna be amazing!” filled the air, and they all immediately began arguing about which routines to do, and how to adjust them for the girls that couldn’t be there. “Well.tomorrow’s a really important cross-country meet for Logan.so I was wondering if some of you could surprise him with a small cheer for him with me when he gets to the finish line? I know it’s a Saturday and no one likes getting up early, so I understand if-” “Awwww!!” the girls cooed in harmony, and Patton blushed. “Oh come on, have a little faith in yourself,” Brittany replied. “I just don’t wanna embarrass myself in front of him on homecoming night.” Patton laughed nervously, adjusting his skirt. “Hey, it’s gonna be great! We’ll blow the crowd away with our halftime routine, and then you can dance into the night with your boyfriend,” Rose piped up and winked. “Hey, Pat!” the unified reply came, and he smiled broadly. Since he was the only boy on the cheerleading squad, they regularly allowed him in once they were all dressed. “Hi girls!” Patton entered the locker rooms after knocking loudly.














Dayquan oh i think i found myself a cheerleader