associationasebo.blogg.se

Kokoro connect yui
Kokoro connect yui













They live normal typical high school students’ lives until they encounter a peculiar supernatural phenomenon that will change their lives completely. There are five members: Taichi Yaegashi, Iori Nagase, Himeko Inaba, Yui Kiriyama, and Yoshimi Aoki, two guys and three girls. So, all the characters are part of the Cultural Research Club, the club gathering random people who have no club that they want to join. What I learn is that I think the friendship is precious and it needs to be treasured. It’s hard to say it changes in good or bad ways. This show involves unnatural matters and these change the characters’ lives. However, it’s not just some love problems or future problems like you can see in typical anime. Thoughts + plot summary + characters (might contain spoilers) Besides all those, I love the plot even though it’s kind of getting cut off at the end. You will love some of the character and hate some of the character. You will see what I meant when watching this anime. Even with five main characters and only 17 episodes, this show explains every character backstories and how this group of people helping each other out when they face supernatural problems. Not so much of heartwarming scene, just it’s hard to describe until you watch it. We all know that teenagers are sometimes very sensitive during high school year. Even though all the stories take place during high school year, the depth within the story, the back story, and the characters are huge and interesting. If you want to watch something that shows the power of love and friendship, I’d definitely recommend this show. I think it has a bit of psychological into the story and it’s very intense when I can relate myself to some part of the stories. However, Kokoro Connect doesn’t help at all. I chose this because I just want some, well, ‘feel good’ show to watch, just to relax myself a bit. I remembered watching this anime a year ago.















Kokoro connect yui